Skip to content
Search

Our press contacts

Our press contacts

Members of our press team are on hand to help with journalist queries. Find your local press contact below.

Global press teams

  • Ray Sabharwal
    Head of Marketing and Communications, Americas
    Toronto, Canada
    t +1 647 281 9210
    e rsabharwal@rics.org 

    Rafaela Thomsen
    Communications Manager
    Washington DC, USA
    t +1 202 602 1447
    e rthomsen@rics.org

  • Jeanie Chan
    Head of Communications and Corporate Affairs, Greater China
    Hong Kong
    t +852 2116 0056
    f +852 2537 2756
    e jeaniechan@rics.org

    Zoe Zhang
    Public Relations Manager, Greater China
    Shanghai
    t +86 21 52433090 ext: 209
    f +86 21 52433091
    e zzhang@rics.org

  • Laura Lindberg
    Head of Media & Communications, Europe
    Brussels, Belgium
    t +32 (0)2 739 4227
    f +32 (0)2 742 9748
    e llindberg@rics.org

  • Rodrigo Erthal
    Marketing and Communications Manager
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
    t + 55 11 2925.0017
    m + 55 11 94515.0455
    e rerthal@rics.org

  • Lynne Davidson
    Marketing & Communications Manager
    Dubai, UAE
    t +971 (0) 4 391 3675
    m +971 (0) 55 807 4801
    e ldavidson@rics.org

  • Anjali Shrivastava
    Head of Communications & External Affairs
    Gurgaon, India
    t +911244595400
    e ashrivastava@rics.org

  • Lim Le-Anne
    Head of Communications & External Affairs, Asia Pacific
    Singapore
    t +65 6812 8177
    e llim@rics.org

UK press teams

  • Rebecca Hunt 
    Head of Media and Communications
    t +44 (0)20 7334 3831
    e rhunt@rics.org

    Kim Bailey MCIPR
    PR & Communications Manager
    t +44 (0)0113 394 5983
    e kbailey@rics.org

    Alexandra Booth MCIPR
    PR & Communications Officer
    t+44 115 853 2151
    e abooth@rics.org

    Sydney Cronin
    Media and Campaigns Officer
    t +44 20 7334 3731
    e scronin@rics.org